Astrology: Lunar Events 2021 – Full Moons, New Moons and Eclipses

January 13, 2021 – 5:01 UT, 00:01 EST – New Moon 23º 13’ Capricorn

January 28, 2021 – 19:16 UT, 14:16 EST – Full Moon 9º 6’ Leo

February 11, 202 – 19:07 UT, 14:07 EST –  New Moon 23º 17’ Aquarius

February 27, 2021 – 8:18 UT, 3:18 EST – Full Moon 8º 57’ Virgo

March 13, 2021 – 10:22 UT, 5:22 EST – New Moon 23º 4’ Pisces

March 28, 2021 – 18:49 UT, 14:49 EDT – Full Moon 8º 18’ Libra d

April 12, 2021 – 2:31 UT, April 11, 2021 22:31 EDT – New Moon 22º 25’ Aries

April 27, 2021 –  3:33 UT, April 26, 2021 23:33 EDT – Full Moon 7º 6’ Scorpio

May 11, 2021 – 19:01 UT, 15:01 EDT – New Moon 21º 18’ Taurus

May 26, 2021 – 11:14 UT, 7:14 EDT – Full Moon Eclipse 5º 26’ Sagittarius

June 10, 2021 – 10:54 UT, 6:54 EDT – New Moon Eclipse 19º 47’ Gemini

June 24, 2021 – 18:41 UT, 14:41 EDT – Full Moon 3º 28’ Capricorn 

July 10, 2021 – 1:17 UT, July 9, 2021 21:17 EDT – New Moon 18º 2’ Cancer

July 24, 2021 – 2:38 UT, July 23, 2021 22:38 EDT – Full Moon 1º 26’ Aquarius

August 8, 2021 – 13:51 UT, 9:51 EDT – New Moon 16º 14’ Leo

August 22, 2021 – 12:03 UT, 8:03 EDT – Full Moon 29º 37’ Aquarius

September 7, 2021 – 00:53 UT, (September 6, 2021 8:53 EDT) –  New Moon 14º 38’ Virgo

September 20, 2021 – 11:55 UT, 19:55 EDT – Full Moon 28º 14’ Pisces

October 6, 2021 – 11:06 UT, 7:06 EDT – New Moon 13º 25’ Libra

October 20, 2021 – 14:58 UT, 10:58 EDT – Full Moon 27º 26’ Aries

November 4, 2021 – 22:15 UT, 17:15 EDT – New Moon 12º 40’ Scorpio

November 19, 2021 – 8:58 UT, 3:58 EST – Full Moon Eclipse 27º 14’ Taurus

December 4, 2021 – 7:44 UT, 2:44 EST – New Moon Eclipse 12º 22’ Sagittarius

December 19, 2021 – 4:36 UT, (December 18, 2021 23:36 EST) – Full Moon 27º 29’ Gemini

Leave a Reply