ASTROLOGY: LUNAR EVENTS 2022 – FULL MOONS, NEW MOONS AND ECLIPSES

Caspar David FriedrichTwo Men Contemplating the Moon , Germany, 1819. metmuseum.org

January 2, 2022 – 18:35 UT, 13:35 EST, New Moon 12º 20′ Capricorn

January 17, 2022 – 23:50 UT, 18:50 EST, Full Moon 29º 51′ Cancer

February 1, 2022 – 5:47 UT, 12:47 EST, New Moon 12º 20′ Aquarius

February 16, 2022 – 16:58 UT, 11:58 EST, Full Moon 28º 60′ Leo

March 2, 2022 – 17:36 UT, 12:36 EST, New Moon 12º 07′ Pisces

March 18, 2022 – 7:19 UT, 2:19 EDT, Full Moon 27º 40′ Virgo

April 1, 2022 – 6:26 UT, 1:26 EDT, New Moon 11º 31′ Aries

April 16, 2022 – 18:56 UT, 13:56 EDT, Full Moon 26º 46′ Libra

April 30, 2022 – 20:29 UT, 15:29 EDT, New Moon (Solar) Eclipse 10º 28′ Taurus

May 16, 2022 – 4:15 UT/May 15, 2022 23:15 EDT, Full Moon (Lunar) Eclipse 25º 18′ Scorpio

May 30, 2022 – 11:31 UT, 6:31 EDT, New Moon 9º 03′ Gemini

June 14, 2022 – 11:53 UT, 6:53 EDT, Full Moon 23º 25′ Sagittarius

June 29, 2022 – 2:53 UT/June 28, 2022 21:53 EDT, New Moon 7º 23′ Cancer

July 13, 2022 – 18:39 UT, 13:39 EDT, Full Moon 21º 21′ Capricorn

July 28, 2022 – 17:56 UT, 12:56 EDT, New Moon 5º 39′ Leo

August 12, 2022 – 1:37 UT/August 11, 2022 20:37 EDT, Full Moon 19º 21′ Aquarius

August 27, 2022 – 8:18 UT, 3:18 EDT, New Moon 4º 04′ Virgo

September 10, 2022 – 10:00 UT, 5:00 EDT, Full Moon 17º 41′ Pisces

September 25, 2022 – 21:56 UT, 16:56 EDT, New Moon 2º 49′ Libra

October 9, 2022 – 20:56 UT, 15:56 EDT, Full Moon 16º 33′ Aries

October 25, 2022 – 10:50 UT, 5:50 EDT, New Moon (Solar) Eclipse 2º 00′ Scorpio

November 8, 2022 – 11:03 UT, 6:03 EST, Full Moon(Lunar) Eclipse 16º 01′ Taurus

November 23, 2022 – 22:58 UT, 17:58 EST, New Moon 1º 38′ Sagittarius

December 8, 2022 – 4:09 UT/December 7, 2022 23:09 EST, Full Moon 16º 02′ Gemini

December 23, 2022 – 10:18 UT, 5:18 EST, New Moon 1º 33′ Capricorn

One thought on “ASTROLOGY: LUNAR EVENTS 2022 – FULL MOONS, NEW MOONS AND ECLIPSES

Leave a Reply